Late in the day : poems, 2010-2014

English language

Published April 16, 2015

Copied ISBN!

View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

Powers (2007) is the third book in the trilogy Annals of the Western Shore, sometimes called Chronicles of the Western Shore, a young adult series by Ursula K. Le Guin. It is preceded in the series by Voices. Powers won the 2008 Nebula Award for Best Novel.

3 editions